qosauv.blogg.se

Iobit advanced systemcare pro reviews
Iobit advanced systemcare pro reviews




If you say that there's no way then you have idiots in your IT department! Do not tell me to go to 2CO. This and any day with technology, then you need to stop this immediately. You have got all the sales from the ones I build from renewals. If your company wants money that bad, then I will not ever put your products on any computer I will be building. My email of show have “ALL Auto Renewal” ended. I build computers with over 700 on my record. The auto renewal will be stopped by IOBIT immediately. Not understanding my renewal that I have proof that it never happened. I do not sign into 2CO simply IOBIT did it. I do not have an account but 2CO is held by IOBIT.

iobit advanced systemcare pro reviews iobit advanced systemcare pro reviews

the 2CO constantly sends me email that renewal will take place. I keep pictures of screens that show no renewal is unchecked.






Iobit advanced systemcare pro reviews