qosauv.blogg.se

For iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match
For iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match












for iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match for iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match

You made our day! We are glad that this game brings you enjoyment and fun. Hi, it’s such an honor to hear this wonderful and kind review. If you could make some adjustments I would definitely give you back the five stars.

for iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match

Because I find this to annoying I am dropping my five star to three star. I am very close to deleting this game because it takes so long to complete one game. It’s playing up too ten games for whatever the person needs. After playing the game for quite some time there is another issue I have found to be very annoying. Tied of sitting in the yellow room not knowing how many the blasted the wants. This would needs soon explanation on how the game works. You wait wait and wait and nothing happens so I put in one at time and still nothing until I have gone over three. I do believe I would love the game but once you’re in the yellow room that’s where the aggression begins.














For iphone instal Tile Puzzle Game: Tiles Match